Preaching the Word of God

Here at Village Baptist Temple we faithfully focus on the preaching of the Word of God.  We believe that the King James 1611 Bible is the inspired, infallible, and inerrant Word of God. All of our preaching and teaching in the ministries of Village Baptist Temple are done from the King James 1611 Bible.


 








All of our sermons are recorded and CD's can be purchased by contacting the church office at 330.494.4546. 



THE PROMISE OF THE LORD

Dr. Larry Clayton | Evangelist

Sunday, November 21, 2021 AM Service


FISHERS OF MEN | Matthew 4:18-22

Sunday, November 14, 2021 AM Service


BLESSINGS FROM GOD'S WORD | 2 Timothy 2:14-16

Sunday, November 7, 2021 AM Service

PROMISES OF THE GREAT COMMISSION | Matthew 28:18-20

Sunday, October 31, 2021 AM Service

BRO. BYRON FOXX | Bible Truth Music | Evangelist

MISSIONS CONFERENCE 2021 | Faith Promise Sunday

Sunday, October 24, 2021 PM Service


BRO. BYRON FOXX |Bible Truth Music| Evangelist

MISSIONS CONFERENCE 2021 | Faith Promise Sunday

Sunday, October 24, 2021 AM Service


BRO. DAN GILL | Bearing Precious Seed | Milford, OH

MISSIONS CONFERENCE 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021 AM Service

VISUALIZE, AGONIZE, EVANGELIZE | Matthew 9:36-38

MISSIONS CONFERENCE 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021 AM Service


BRO. WENDELL ROGERS | Rock of Ages Prison Ministry

MISSIONS CONFERENCE 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021 AM Service


BRO. RON JACKSON | Frontline Ministries

Sunday, September 26, 2021 AM Service


DR. LARRY EMERY

Sunday, September 19, 2021 AM Service