Preaching the Word of God

Here at Village Baptist Temple we faithfully focus on the preaching of the Word of God.  We believe that the King James 1611 Bible is the inspired, infallible, and inerrant Word of God. All of our preaching and teaching in the ministries of Village Baptist Temple are done from the King James 1611 Bible.


 













All of our sermons are recorded and CD's can be purchased by contacting the church office at 330.494.4546. 


Sunday, November 29, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, November 22, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, November 15, 2020 AM Service


Sunday, November 8, 2020 AM Service

Dr. Larry Clayton | S.E.A. Church Planting

Sunday, November 1, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, October 25, 2020 AM Service

 Dr. Jerry Whitlow | Rock of Ages Prison Ministry - California

Sunday, October 18, 2020 AM Service

Paul Hamilton | Missionary to Moldova

Sunday, October 18, 2020 PM Message

Sunday, October 11, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, October 11, 2020 PM Message


Sunday, October 4, 2020 Service

Dan Gill | Bearing Precious Seed | Milford, OH

Sunday, October 4, 2020 PM Message


Sunday, September 27, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, September 27, 2020 PM Message


Sunday, September 20, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, September 20, 2020 PM Message


Sunday, September 13, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, September 13, 2020 PM Message


Sunday, September 6, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, September 6, 2020 PM Message

Sunday, August 30, 2020 PM Message


Sunday, August 23, 2020 AM Service

FRIEND & FAMILY DAY with Evangelist Pat McCloskey

 

 Sunday, August 23, 2020 PM Message

Sunday, August 16, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, August 16, 2020 PM Message

Sunday, August 9, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, August 9, 2020 PM Message

Sunday, August 2, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, August 2, 2020 PM Message

Sunday, July 26, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, July 26, 2020 PM Message

Sunday, July 19, 2020 AM Service

57th Church Anniversary | Dr. Tommy Trammel

Sunday, July 19, 2020 PM Message

Sunday, July 12, 2020 AM Service

Pastor Brad Borke | Vision Baptist Church | Cleveland, OH

Sunday, July 12, 2020 PM Message

 Sunday, July 5, 2020 AM Service

 

Sunday, July 5, 2020 PM Message

Sunday, June 28, 2020 AM Service

God & Country Sunday | Pastor Kevin Folger

                   

"Spiritual Leadership Asia" - Pastor Kevin Folger

Sunday, June 28, 2020 PM Message

Sunday, June 21, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, June 14, 2020 AM Service

 

Sunday, June 14, 2020 PM Message

Sunday, June 7, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, May 31, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, May 31, 2020 PM Message

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Message

Sunday, May 24, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, May 24, 2020 PM Message

 

 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Message

Sunday, May 17, 2020 AM Service

Bro. Tim Lapish - Fellowship Tract League

Sunday, May 17, 2020 PM Message

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Service

Sunday, May 10, 2020 AM Service

There will be no Afternoon Service Today - Mother's Day

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Message

Sunday. May 3, 2020 AM Service

Sunday, May 3, 2020 PM Message

Special Announcement about Sunday, May 3rd


Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Message


Sunday, April 26, 2020 AM Message

 

 Sunday, April 26, 2020 PM Message

 

 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Message

Sunday, April 19th, 2020 AM Message

Sunday, April 19th, 2020 PM Message

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Message

 EASTER Sunday, April 12th, 2020

Wednesday, April 8th, 2020 Message

 

Sunday, April 5th, 2020 AM Service

 Sunday, April 5th, 2020 PM Service

The Great White Throne Judgement - Continued

Message for Wednesday, April 1st

Spiritual Health Part A

Message for Sunday, March 29th AM


Spiritual Health Part B

Message for Sunday, March 29th AM

Spiritual Health Part 2

Message for Sunday, March 29th PM

The Great White Throne of Judgement - Part 1

Message for Wednesday, March 25th

The Product of Faith - Part 1

Message for Sunday, March 22nd AM

The Product of Faith - Part 2

 Message for Sunday, March 22nd PM

Listen To A Recent Sermon

The Three Crosses - Luke 23:39-43 Preached May 26, 2019
Who Will Be In Heaven - Matthew 7:13-14 Preached March 3, 2019
Neglect - The Shortest Way to Hell - Hebrews 2:1-4 Preached March 24, 2019